Bestuur

Voorzitter Secretaris
A.I. Suzy Moons Katty Lootens
voorzitter@synchrodolfins.be secretaris@synchrodolfins.be
Penningmeester Ondervoorzitter
Sarah Broeckx Suzy Moons
penningmeester@synchrodolfins.be ondervoorzitter@synchrodolfins.be
Sponsering Planning
 Mireille Eckelaert Christine Matheeussen
sponsering@synchrodolfins.be planning@synchrodolfins.be
Aanspreekpunt
Elke Bogaert
aanspreekpunt@synchrodolfins.be