Bestuur

Voorzitter Secretaris
Tim Mertens Katty Lootens
voorzitter@synchrodolfins.be secretaris@synchrodolfins.be
Penningmeester Ondervoorzitter
Sarah Broeckx Suzy Moons
penningmeester@synchrodolfins.be ondervoorzitter@synchrodolfins.be
Boekhouder Planning
Suey Ielegems Christine Matheeussen
boekhouder@synchrodolfins.be Planning@synchrodolfins.be
Aanspreekpunt Sponsering
Elke Bogaert Mireille Eckelaert
aanspreekpunt@synchrodolfins.be sponsering@synchrodolfins.be